Loot: Finally received my April order!

After a long wait, my April order finally arrived (and its already almost the end of May!)

It took a while for my packages to get here since I chose SAL shipping (slower shipping than EMS) and I had a few items that were delayed to a later month. So, I had to e-mail the shop and tell them to split up the order and stuff, but there was Golden Week so I had to wait till after that to get a reply back and etc. BUT, who cares. It’s here!

It’s not really much, as I have a spending limit. I mean, this was already a lot of items >__<;

Let’s see what I got!

Nyanko Sensei Dango Strap – I actually bought this from ebay. It’s really cute. The Dango are like fluff balls.
Kotobukiya – Togainu no Chi Shiki – Yay! He’s finally here. I can now have him next to my two Akira’s.
Bakuman – Eiji Nendoroid – He’ll be joining in with my other two Bakuman boys
Sengoku Basara – Yukimura Sanada Nendoroid – Now Date won’t be lonely. He’s got his rival with him now.
Natsume Yuujinchou Voice Mascots – excited to open that since it’ll be my first voice mascot set
Uta no Prince-sama – Ittoki Otoya Mug – It’s sooooo cute :3!

That’s all the goodies for this month! I’ll be doing a review of them each, well, for sure, Shiki and the voice mascots a little later so look forward to that!

This entry was posted in Goods and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Loot: Finally received my April order!

  1. アユ says:

    WHAT LOVELY GOODIES YOU HAVE.

    YOU BOUGHT THE ITTOKI MUG SDFKLJSDLFKJSDF!! (✧◡✧) Eek, Shikiiiiiii! I also have him and he’s just gorgeous❤

Leave a Reply

