Uta no Prince-sama – ALTAiR Otoya Ittoki & Ichinose Tokiya

Like I said, UtaPuri is getting really popular! No matter how cheesy the anime was (even though I did like it).

Alter has certainly given us a great gift! I’m glad that male characters are getting more recognition and THUS, getting figures made. However, it still doesn’t compare to the mass amounts of females out there.

Anyways, Alter will be adding a PVC 1/8 scale figure of Otoya Ittoki and Ichinose Tokiya to their ALTAiR line. (Alter’s exclusive male line like Megahouse’s G.E.M)

There aren’t any prototypes out or anything like that yet. Thus far, they have a picture of Ittoki’s silhouette. and down at the bottom, highlighted in purple, is information that they’ll be making Tokiya.

Maker: Alter アルター
Series: Uta no Prince-sama うたの☆プリンスさまっ
Characters: Otoya Ittoki & Ichinose Tokiya
Product Line: ALTAiR
Release Date: ??
Size: 1/8
Price: ??

The version that they will be doing is theST☆RISH which I think is better than their school uniform cause I mean, as nice as the school uniform is, it’s pretty boring and they’d be having a just “stand there type of pose.” I’d just prefer something more interesting and new, so I’m glad it is their ST☆RISH uniform!

I want to see what more Alter has to offer but we’ll have to wait for updates. So far now, this is all the info we got!

This entry was posted in Figures and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Uta no Prince-sama – ALTAiR Otoya Ittoki & Ichinose Tokiya

  1. アユ says:

    When they announced this, I almost had a heart attack. I think the petits are cute, but I’m more of a figure person so I can’t wait to see the final product >D ITTOKI❤

Leave a Reply

