Uta no Prince-sama Cookies Review

Coookies! Who doesn’t like Cookies? Especially when they are hand made by Natsuki! lol.

Uta no Prince-sama Maji Love 1000% – Natsuki’s Handmade Cookies
Maker: Broccoli
Release Date: Jan 2012
Price: 840 yen per box

When I saw these go up for sale, I had to grab them right away! I actually bought 2 boxes but I wish I bought more since they were so yummy :3

here is the cover of the box. It has a pretty picture of the 6 boys and on the lower right corner, are a few pictures of the bromides. The set comes with 1 bromide, chosen out of 7 different types. There is one of each boy and there is a group on. Each bromide has an autograph by one of the UtaPuri boys with a message in it excluding the group one.

Side shot of Class A.

Here is Class S!

Another picture of Class S :3 lol, even says their class there as well!

The other side…class A! Ittoki is so cute~ He is my favorite out of the UtaPuri boys!

Inside! This is actually my 2nd pack. My first pack, I got Ittoki’s bromide! So happy but it’s not pictured here.

Beneath the cookies are pictures of the boys, split up into their pairs!

The bromide of the group picture! Basically, the same box art. They could have done something different lol, but this is a nice picture though ^^

Last but not least, the cookies!

There are 8 cookies and the flavor of the cookies are milk. But really, they take like sugar cookies. Really sweet and yummy! On the cookie itself is a picture of a crown. I got these back at in February when they were shipped to my house (only doing the review now since…I’ve been so lazy!) so I don’t have a picture of the cookie unwrapped as I’ve ate them all (  ̄ ▽  ̄ )

I wish I had some more! They should actually make some more (^∇^)

Anyways, that’s it for the cookies! I hope they continue to make some more yummy snacks.

This entry was posted in Cookies, Review and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Uta no Prince-sama Cookies Review

  1. アユ says:

    They look so delicious *///////*

Leave a Reply

