Gundam Seed – Kira Yamato Figure

All I have to say is…it’s about damn time they released Kira.

Megahouse first released Athrun and Lacus and now, they got to Kira. I was excited to see an Athrun but his figure didn’t look as good as I thought it would, so I passed on him. Plus, he’s not my favorite. I like Kira more.

Gundam Seed – Kira Yamato
Maker: Megahouse
Scale: 1/8
Release Date: 2013
Price: ??

Kira is going to be pictured in his earth alliance outfit, which isn’t bad. Though I do like his casual wear.

I think his pose is quite cute and he’s smiling, plus, he’s got Tori with him!

I want to see him colored so I can make the final judging for him!

So far, he looks good, and I’m leaning on the “buy him” side. But then again, I have to see the final look before I actually decide. If his face looks good, then he’ll have a place in my house. My main point for figures are usually the face sculpting :> That’s what buys me!

This entry was posted in Figures and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

