April 2013 Loot

headline

Okay! Time to take a look at HALF of my April loots. These are the items that arrived early. I have one more package arriving a few weeks later (cause I choose a slower shipping method while these few packages, I had to pick EMS cause of the size of the box). Anyways…moving on!!! Btw, I will be doing individual reviews on each of the items :3

IMG_1842

The packages! 3 of them. The mailman had to take two trips since he couldn’t carry all of the boxes. I don’t blame him since the bottom one was big…REAL big.

IMG_1849

This is Aoba’s box (DDMd). I purchased him from AmiAmi so he got shipped pretty early and fast.

IMG_1851

IMG_1853

There he is! Look at ALL that excess space that AmiAmi used for just “cushion.” Well I do appreciate that the box and figure was well protected :3

IMG_1859THE BOX! I mean….beautiful Aoba❤

Taken in the kitchen cause that’s where I opened him. I didn’t want to carry the big box and then bring it back down.

IMG_1870

So, the stuff in the packages! Not THAT many but I suppose big-ish items. One box was Aoba. The other was the Shizuo pillow and the third box was all the other stuff!

IMG_1882

Unpackaging of the items!

IMG_1895

Diabolik Lovers Highlighters. Even though they were listed as pens…clearly, they are highlighters. Comes with a cute sticker. I’m happy a blushing Shuu is on here.

IMG_1896

Starry Sky Price blankets. I bought both for a fairly good price ^o^

IMG_1898

Back side…!

IMG_1899

Cell phone cases from Dezaegg! Bought 2 of my favorite characters from UtaPuri. Ittoki Otoya is my favorite though. I wish I could buy more but they are very pricey :<

IMG_1902

Came across these when I was searching for the Starry Sky blankets (up above). I didn’t know they existed but they weren’t too expensive and very cute. So I got both! Happy it was the Spring and Summer boys.

IMG_1905

Back of the boxes shows the designs and size of the blankets.

IMG_1907

Kuroko’s Basketball chocolate! I wish I bought another set but they set is sold out now. I’m so sad :< I went and got a few individuals (the ones that were available) but I really wanted Kise because his flavor is unique…banana! but sold out :c

IMG_1912

Shizuo cushion! I like Izaya better…but I saw this for kind of cheap so I bought it on impulse….lol. The size of the cushion is really big though.

IMG_1914

The back side.

Well…that’s it for the unpackaging of the loots! I will do unboxing of each items soon! And yes, I’ll review the chocolate too! :3 look forward to them! I hope to get them up soon ^o^

This entry was posted in Figures, Goods, Loot and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to April 2013 Loot

  1. アユ says:

    Awesome loot! That Aoba figure /drools/ It is gorgeous! T-This all must have costed heaps *__* And I never knew about Kurobas chocolate! Must be delicious?😀

Leave a Reply

