[Review] Starry Sky ~ In Summer Blanket

starryskysummerheader

Spring is almost over and summer is just around the corner! What are the Summer Starry Sky boys up to?

I bought this along when I bought the Spring blanket. It cost around the same price. So between 1,000 and 2,000 yen. I think I got it for 1,500-2,000 yen from Yahoo Japan Auctions. It’s not a bad price but I had to pay for proxy fees and such so it really added up to being quite expensive ^^

IMG_1974

The box is the same used for the Spring blanket. Just the contents are different :3

IMG_1975

Back of the box has the little bit of information about the blanket and the illustrations.

IMG_1977

Homare on the front (when you take the blanket out of the box)

IMG_1978

Miyaji (´ ▽`).。o♡

IMG_1979

Full view. I think the colors are so pretty. It’s like different shades of a sea/mint green.

IMG_1981

Shot of the boys.

IMG_1982

Shot of the logo/side of the blanket.

IMG_1984

Close p of the boys chibi version. Looks like they’re having a snack time. So cute. I love how Miyaji’s portion is really big or more like has more food than the others.

IMG_1986

Time for one by one shots of the boys. First off is Miyaji~ He’s taking a nap though you can see from his expression, he doesn’t seem to be having a peaceful rest. Apparently…that’s cause he’s having a dream! or a nightmare ~(>_<。)\

IMG_1987

It’s so cute. He’s drowning in some cream and screaming for help!

IMG_1988 IMG_1989

So adorable. I like that you can see his belly. Miyaji is my favorite so…he kind of got a lot of shots (〃 ̄ω ̄〃ゞ

IMG_1990

Time for Homare and Azusa~~ well, Azusa is sleeping peacefully unlike Miyaji who’s having a nightmare lol. Homare awake and staring at you with his cute face. And…he’s holding a sheep plushy~

IMG_1991

I forgot to point out…but i love that they’re using one blanket. The blankets don’t even cover them completely because Azusa and Miyaji are sleeping opposite of each other (one head this way, one head another) and Homare is in the middle.

IMG_1992

Overall, I love this blanket. So cute and adorable. I just love the color so much! It’s soft and feels nice to touch. I don’t use it though because I don’t want it to get ruined so I just have it folded up and tucked away. or I just lay it down my bed just to look at and then put it away :3

Anyways, hope you enjoyed this! I totally recommend getting it if you can.

This entry was posted in Review and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

