Super Late April Loots

aprilbannerMy April loots (super duper late) arrived a few weeks ago. I just never had the time to put them up yet!

And…! I know I still have more reviews to come (of previous loots)

IMG_2239

Got 2 boxes this time! One was from AmiAmi and another was from HobbySearch

IMG_2240

Opened the AmiAmi box cause it has more stuff. The HS box was just one super small thin item. It was from an order they messed up so I got it as a complimentary!

IMG_2245

Fufufu~~ cute stuff! And finally got Jude! After being delayed for SOOO looong!

IMG_2255

And…after unboxing everything, this is what I got! Some were bought off eBay. I got a lot of keychains this time.

IMG_2252

Kuroko key strap! I didn’t think the basketball would be that big o.o
Kirito strap! It’s so cuteee. His chibi faces are adorable.
Amnesia neck strap

IMG_2253

Amnesia Shin & Kent phone cases. Quite pricey so I only got my 2 favorites of the show (btw, Shin is my favorite <3)

IMG_2254

Amnesia Crowd PSP Game. Sorry for the glare x.x I took it at night so…yeah! It came with a short Drama CD.

IMG_2267

Kurobas straps made by doujin artists. The other characters I wanted were sold out (Kuroko, Akashi and stuff) so I bought Kagami (sorry he’s covered!), Mura and Kise.
There’s a Shin cupcake strap and Shin figure strap.
Ittoki mobile cleaner strap~ :3 so cute – everything that is.

IMG_2268I purchased this because I thought I was getting a 3ds. well I did but I wanted the XL so I returned the 3ds but I couldn’t cancel this…so…now I have it! It’s a nice picture though.

Well, that’s it for my loots! Hope to get more reviews up soon! ^o^

This entry was posted in Loot and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

